The Eurocup 2011 is won by Frank Nooijen and Ronald Stalman in the NED 18, who competed in 3 out of 5 events together. Ronald Stalman even competed in a fourth event with another steer.

They are followed shortly by Kurt Prenzler and Wolfgang Höft/Hans-Albert König in the GER 66 and Kai Schaefers and Alexander Gary/Andreas Happich/ P. Hollender in theGER 88.


Did you like this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.