Congratulations to Alex Antrecht GER 30 with his crews Michael Schiermann and Christian Kujan winning the EuroCup 2018. Second became GER 177 Sascha and Alexander Schröder. Third CZE 21 Jiri Hruby and Roman Houdek. The price giving will be at the 2019 European Championship at Lake Balaton. Full results will be published in the FD Bulletin which will be out very soon.

Did you like this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.