The first Dutch regatta of the 2015 season in Loosdrecht was won by Enno Kramer and Ard Geelkerken in a most impressive way: 5 times the first place! Here are the final results. MARC GER172

Did you like this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.