The race committee tried very hard to finish at least one race for the 44 crews from 8 nations after three days of waiting in the sun and in the rain ashore and on the water. Enno Kramer and Ard Geelkerken NED 26 finished first before GER 202 with Borowski/Berlin and POL 7 Pierwola/Tyszkiewicz on third. Here are the final results. MARC GER 172

Did you like this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.